Classes may be cancelled because of various reasons: it may be a Holiday and the class was incorrectly scheduled, the Facility may not be available for the class, etc.
Click on the scheduled event you want to Cancel.
Click on the “Edit or Delete” button at the bottom.
Check the “Cancel this event” check box at the top right:
Click on the Update blue button at the bottom:
Select “Update this event” if you want to cancel only the class for that day.
If you select “Update his and 51 future events” it will cancel ALL the future classes also.
A CANCELLED class will appear in the schedule like below. It has a red border at the top and says “CANCELLED” in the event title.
Instead of CANCELLING an Event, if you DELETE an Event it will disappear entirely from the schedule. You can delete an Event by clicking on the Delete button in the Event Details screen.
When you Cancel or Delete a class all the Parents, Coaches and Managers for the team get an email notification as follows: